Administration

Welcome to the Chancery Administration offices!  On these pages you will find information relevant to the business aspects of the diocese.  These include Human Resources information and forms, Communications materials and archives, and a Staff Directory to help you locate any member of the diocesan staff in the chancery or ministry offices. 

COMMUNICATIONS

 

P.O. Box 1297
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Office: 707-566-3302
Fax:  707-566-3310
   
985 Airway Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
 
   
Director: Chris Lyford clyford@srdiocese.org
   
Diocesan website www.srdiocese.org
   
Diocesan newspaper North Coast Catholic
 
More...  

FINANCE

P.O. Box 1297
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Office: 707-566-3300
Fax:      707-542-9702
   
985 Airway Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
 
   
Diocesan Finance Officer:
Dave Adams
dadams@srdiocese.org
  Office: 707-566-3317
 
   
Controller:  Kim Sampietro ksampietro@srdiocese.org
  Office: 707-566-3383
   
Bookkeepers:  
   
Paul Doolittle pdoolittle@srdiocese.org
  Office: 707-566-3323
   
Susie Williams swilliams@srdiocese.org
  Office: 707-566-3353
 

> 2016 Fiscal Year Financial Statment 


HUMAN RESOURCES

P.O. Box 1297
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Office: 707-566-3322
Fax:      707-566-3320
   
985 Airway Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
 
   
Coordinator:  Fran de la Forest fdelaforest@srdiocese.org
More ...  

BENEFITS – PRIEST/LAY HEALTH AND RETIREMENT

Interim Coordinator: Rachael de la O rdelao @ srdiocese.org
   
  Office: 707-566-3349
Fax:     707-566-3381
   
   
More -Lay Employees...  
More -Clergy...  

PROPERTY AND RISK MANAGEMENT

P.O. Box 1297
Santa Rosa, CA 95402
Office: 707-566-3373
Fax:      707-542-9702
   
985 Airway Court
Santa Rosa, CA 95403
 
   
Director:  Kelly Righetti krighetti@srdiocese.org

> References and forms