Diocese of Santa Rosa

Diocesan Finance Council

The Most Reverend Robert Vasa
Reverend Msgr. Daniel Whelton
Reverend Balaswamy Govindu
Reverend Alvin Villaruel
Joseph Barrera
Doug Boileau
Daniel Catone
Evert Fernandez
Anna Hickey
Stephen Imboden
Chris Lyford
Martin McCormick
Phil Myers
Dan Prince
Dave Adams, Staff
Kim Sampietro, Staff
Dan Galvin, Legal Counsel


Committees of the Diocese

Click here to view the list of committees


Finance Council Meeting Highlights

The highlights are digests of important decisions and updates from the regular meetings of the diocesan finance council. To view the highlights of a meeting, please select from the list below.







  January 2020   January 2019   January 2018   January 2017   January 2016
  March 2020   March 2019   March 2018   March 2017   March 2016
  May 2020   May 2019   May 2018   May 2017   May 2016
      September 2019   September 2018   September 2017   September 2016
      November 2019   November 2018   November 2017   November 2016

Diocesan Advisory Council Executive Board

Lou Bull
Stella Agudelo
Mel Amato
Phil Minor
Len Mirabella
Steve Ericson
Deacon Gary Moore
Julie Parnow
Tony Sacramento
Michael Wall